Home | Legal notice | Data Protection Declaration

That's by no means all ...

We know that a fully leased shopping centre on the opening day is merely the first, albeit very important, step in the life cycle of such as building. It can be considered a commercial success if it manages to remain up to date in terms of the architecture and tenant mix over a period of many years.

Accordingly, we at CONCEPTA don't rest on our laurels after the opening day! For over 20 years we have also managed shopping centres which we own or in which we have a continuing interest and have continued to develop and update the real estate in line with market demands.

Besides solid experience and expertise, the projects also benefit from contacts and local knowledge, which we use dedicatedly and successfully to ensure the profitability and attractiveness of the real estate.

News & Presse

Pressemitteilung
13.12.2012
Pressemitteilung
04.10.2012
Stellenangebot: (Junior) Projektentwickler (m/w)
Mehr News »

Views

As the operator of the HOTALO restaurants, we have come to appreciate CONCEPTA as a highly reliable partner when it comes to renting shop space. For us, CONCEPTA is a guarantee of success in terms of property development and the professional operation of shopping centres, which also spells success for our company.
Pham Huy Hoang
Hotalo Asia Food Service Verwaltung GmbH

Home | Impressum | Datenschutz

Noch lange nicht Schluss ...

Wir wissen, dass eine am Eröffnungstag voll vermietete Einkaufsgalerie nur der erste, wenngleich sehr wichtige Schritt im Lebenszyklus einer Immobilie ist. Als wirtschaftlich erfolgreich darf sie gelten, wenn es gelingt, sie über die Jahre hinweg branchenmixtechnisch und architektonisch auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten.

Deshalb legen wir von CONCEPTA nach der Eröffnung die Hände nicht in den Schoß! Seit über 20 Jahren tragen wir bei Immobilien, die sich in unserem Besitz befinden oder an denen wir beteiligt sind, Verantwortung in der Rolle des Eigentümers und entwickeln sie entsprechend den Marktanforderungen fortlaufend weiter.
Neben fundierter Erfahrung und Kompetenz profitieren die Projekte dabei von Kontakten und Vor-Ort-Kenntnissen, die wir engagiert und erfolgreich für die Rentabilität und Attraktivität der Immobilie einsetzen.

News & Presse

21.01.2016
StadtGalerie Velbert im 2018.
05.06.2014
AIRVIEW feiert Richtfest
Mehr News »

Meinungen

Das Reschop-Carré ist ein Meilenstein in der Weiterentwicklung der Innenstadt Hattingens. Nur durch eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und einem stets offenen Dialog konnten die schwierigen Rahmenbedingungen gemeinsam gemeistert werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine Reise nach Hattingen wert.
Wolfgang Schommer
Techn. Beigeordneter Hattingen.