Home | Legal notice

Achieving success together

Partnerschaften We generally develop our retail projects as a joint venture with capital partners. To this end, in the early stages of the development process of every project, we set up a project company in which CONCEPTA and one or more capital partners invest their own equity.

Such partnerships have many advantages, including the spreading of risk across many shoulders, the pooling of specific company strengths, and the duplicate and ongoing monitoring of all decision-making processes. All parties ultimately benefit – not just the developer and the capital partners, but also the cities in which the construction of a shopping centre often represents the biggest investment plan of all.

In this regard, partnership also means cooperating with renowned architects, experienced planners, reputable builders and trade contractors (based in the region if at all possible), public administration departments, town marketing initiatives, neighbours and citizen groups. That's because real estate development can ultimately only be successful if team spirit is upheld by all those involved.

References

Altes Kaufhaus Stralsund

The jewel of Stralsund and the whole of Western Pomerania: a department store for discerning customers, revived in the first Wertheim store, which is a listed building and has been carefully renovated.Details »

Views

I am sure that the new StadtGalerie linking the train station, new bus station and pedestrian zone will make Witten city centre even more attractive. The larger mix of sectors and the interplay between retailers and gastronomy establishments will especially contribute to ensuring that the spending power of Witten residents increasingly remains in Witten.
Rolf Maasche
Chairman of Sparkasse Witten

Home | Impressum | Datenschutz
Partnerschaften

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg

Die Entwicklung innerstädtischer Immobilienprojekte betreiben wir in der Regel im Joint Venture mit Kapitalpartnern. Zu diesem Zweck gründen wir frühzeitig im Entwicklungsprozess für jedes Projekt eine Projektgesellschaft, an der sich die CONCEPTA vorzugsweise mehrheitlich und ein oder mehrere Kapitalpartner minderheitlich mit Eigenkapital beteiligen.

Solche Partnerschaften sind mit vielfältigen Vorteilen verbunden, etwa der Verteilung der Risiken auf mehrere Schultern, der Bündelung spezifischer Unternehmensstärken und der doppelten und fortlaufenden Kontrolle sämtlicher Entscheidungsprozesse. Davon profitieren letztlich alle, nicht nur der Projektentwickler und die Kapitalpartner, sondern auch die Städte, in denen der Bau einer Einkaufsgalerie häufig das größte Investitionsvorhaben überhaupt darstellt.

Partnerschaft bedeutet in diesem Zusammenhang natürlich auch die kooperative Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Architekten, versierten Fachplanern, seriösen, möglichst regional ansässigen Bau- und Handwerksunternehmen, der öffentlichen Verwaltung, Stadtmarketinginitiativen, Nachbarn und Bürgergruppierungen. Denn Projektentwicklung kann letztlich nur erfolgreich sein, wenn der Teamgedanke von allen Beteiligten hochgehalten wird.

Referenzobjekte

Königsbau Passagen Stuttgart

Der zeitlos moderne Neubau am historischen, denkmalgeschützten Königsbau steht für Eleganz, Zeitgeist und exzellente Architektur.Details »

Meinungen

Das Reschop-Carré ist ein Meilenstein in der Weiterentwicklung der Innenstadt Hattingens. Nur durch eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit und einem stets offenen Dialog konnten die schwierigen Rahmenbedingungen gemeinsam gemeistert werden. Das Ergebnis ist eine Reise nach Hattingen wert.
Wolfgang Schommer
Techn. Beigeordneter Hattingen.